Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
2017 IFFS/RAHR International Symposium
9/6/2017 » 9/9/2017
Location: St. Petersburg    Time: 10:00 am
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
2017 IFFS Workshop - Uruguay
8/18/2017
Location: Montevideo    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
2017 IFFS Romania Workshop
6/9/2017 » 6/11/2017
Location: Iasi   
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
2017 IFFS Argentina Workshop
4/26/2017 » 4/28/2017
Time: 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
MEFS 2016
11/17/2016 » 11/19/2016
 

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
ASRM 2016
10/15/2016 » 10/19/2016
ASRM 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
IFFS 22nd World Congress
9/21/2016 » 9/25/2016
 

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

 
 

Sunday, July 3, 2016

 
 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

 
EFS 13th Congress
5/25/2016 » 5/28/2016
 

Saturday, May 21, 2016

 
Ovarian Club VII
5/21/2016 » 5/22/2016
 

Friday, April 8, 2016

 
ASPIRE 6th Congress

Saturday, February 20, 2016

 
IFFS Myanmar Workshop
2/20/2016 » 2/21/2016
Location: Yangon    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal