Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Surveillance Committee

Editor in Chief
Steven Ory (United States)

Deputy Editor in Chief
Paul Devroey (Belgium)


Sonia Allan (Australia)
Basak Balaban (Turkey)
Manish Banker (India)
Peter Brinsden (United Kingdom)
John Buster (United States)
Marcos Horton (Argentina)
Kathy Miller (United States)
Hrishikesh Pai (India/United States)
Paul Le Roux (South Africa)
Elizabeth Sullivan (Australia)

Communication with any of these individuals can be submitted to the IFFS Secretariat at

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal