Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors

Board of Directors, 2016 - 2019



Richard Kennedy, MD (United Kingdom)


President Elect

Linda Giudice, MD, PhD (USA)


Secretary General

Gabriel de Candolle, MD (Switzerland)



Marcos Horton, MD (Argentina)


Assistant Secretary General

Zi-Jiang Chen, MD, PhD (China)


Assistant Treasurer

Osamu Ishihara, MD, PhD (Japan)


Immediate Past President

Joe Leigh Simpson, MD (USA)


Director of External Affairs

Hrishikesh Pai, MD (India)


Director, Medical Education

Paul Devroey, MD, PhD (Belgium)


Assistant Director, Medical Education

Bruce Dunphy, MD, PhD, MEd (Canada)


Scientific Director

Tina Buchholz MD, PhD (Germany)


Past President / Special Advisor

Basil Tarlatzis, MD, PhD  (Greece)


Communications Director

Antti Perheentupa, MD, PhD (Finland)


GRH Editor In Chief

Alan DeCherney, MD (USA)



Board of Directors Member Societies



Argentine Society of Reproductive Medicine ('10 - '19)

Marcos Horton, MD


Association for Fertility and Reproductive Health (Nigeria) ('16 - '25)

Faye Iketubosin, MD


British Fertility Society ('13 - '22)

Jane A Stewart, MD


Chilean Fertility Society ('16-'25)

Fernando Zegers, MD


Finnish Gynecological Association ('13 - '22)

Antti Perheentupa, MD


Indian Society of Assisted Reproduction ('10 - '19)

Dhiraj B. Gada, MD


Jordanian Society for Fertility and Genetics ('10 - '19)

Mazen El-Zibdeh, MD


Obstetrical and Gynecological Society of Malaysia ('13 - '22)

K.K. Iswaran, MD


Russian Association of Human Reproduction ('16 - '25)

Vladislav Korsak, MD. 


NGO Liason (ICMART)  ('07-'19)

G. David Adamson, MD


NGO Liaison (FIGO)

Edgar Mocanu

Communication with any of these individuals can be submitted to the IFFS Secretariat at



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal